County Permanent Tax Rates throughout the State of Oregon:				
County	Permanent Rate (\$/AV)	County	Permanent Rate (\$/AV)	
Josephine*	\$0.59	Malheur	\$2.58	
Curry	\$0.59	Lincoln	\$2.82	
Coos	\$1.08	Umatilla	\$2.85	
Douglas	\$1.11	Grant	\$2.88	
Deschutes	\$1.22	Union	\$2.97	
Linn	\$1.27	Clackamas	\$2.98	
Lane	\$1.28	Marion	\$3.03	
Columbia	\$1.40	Jefferson	\$3.57	
Hood River	\$1.42	Baker	\$3.73	
Tillamook	\$1.50	Lake	\$3.76	
Clatsop	\$1.53	Gilliam	\$3.85	
Polk	\$1.72	Crook	\$3.87	
Klamath	\$1.73	Morrow	\$4.13	
Jackson	\$2.01	Wasco	\$4.25	

Benton	\$2.21	Multnomah	\$4.34
Washington	\$2.25	Harney	\$4.50
Wallowa	\$2.54	Wheeler	\$8.53
Yamhill	\$2.58	Sherman	\$8.71

* Josephine County does not fund their sheriff or jail through this rate due to passage of a special district levy for law enforcement.